District 3

Pickens County meetings are held on the 2nd Sat of each month

Click here for the Picken’s County Facebook Group
Click here for the Picken’s County Facebook Page

Chair, Michael Kiger (864)650-2012
1st Vice Chair, Toni Vitanza
2nd Vice Chair, Kenneth L. Robinson
3rd Vice Chair, Roman Vitanza
Treasurer, Carol Yardley
Secretary, Lisa M. Robinson
Executive Committee, Matthew Saltzman
Executive Committee, Aleta Robinson
Executive Committee Alternate, John A. Martin
Executive Committee Alternate, Jane W. Chance
Rules & Credentials Committee. Larry Allen
Platform & Resolution Committee, Matthew Saltzman

County Chairs Contact Information
(Click image to enlarge)

CD3 Chairs contact info

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s