District 6

The 6th Congressional District is represented by Congressman James E. Clyburn since 1993. Congressman Clyburn has offices in Columbia, Kingstree, and Sumter in addition to Washington, DC. Constiuents can contact him via his website: http://clyburn.house.gov/. Counties contained in the district are Allendale; Bambers; Beaufort (partial); Berkeley; Calhoun; Charleston (partial); Clarendon; Colleton; Dorchester; Florence (partial); Hampton; Jasper; Orangeburg; Richland (partial); Sumter; and Williamsburg.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s